Sai Chiang
Founder
sai@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628 x 208

Leslie Chiang
General Manager
leslie@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628 x 203

Mihai Curecheru
Mechanical Engineer
mihai@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628

Cheuk Poon
Chief Technical Officer
cheuk@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628 x 211

Kirk Chiang
New Sales Development
kirk@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628 x 207

Therese Ramoran
Project Manager
therese@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628 x 202

Arsh Singh
Customer Service
arsh@monsterroute.com

Direct:  650-368-1628